Meet our team

 

Guy Simile
President
guy@similebuilt.com

Guy Simile started the construction firm with his wife Gina in 1999. Since that time, SCSI has achieved steady year-over-year revenue growth and now has 65 employees. Some of its most prominent projects include the new multi-million dollar Modesto Toyota facility, the stylish Scenic Oaks business park and the Elks Lodge, all in Modesto.

Joe Simile
Vice President of Operations
joe@similebuilt.com

 

Dave Henke
CFO/Vice President of Accounting
dave@similebuilt.com

 

Mark Saran
Vice President of Business Development
mark@similebuilt.com

 

Megan Simile-Neuson
Human Relations Manager
megan@similebuilt.com

Juan Magallon
Division Manager
juan@similebuilt.com

 

Greg Doyle
Division Manager
greg@similebuilt.com

 

Fernando Ramirez
Senior Project Manager
fernando@similebuilt.com

 

Paul Wood
General Superintendent
paul@similebuilt.com

David Oliveira
General Superintendent
david@similebuilt.com

 

Nathan Steingrebe
Marketing Director
nathan@similebuilt.com

 

Pam Rush
Administrative Manager of Operations
pam@similebuilt.com

 

Cindy Gaona
Accounting Manager
cindy@similebuilt.com